Home » Articles old version

Articles old version

Articles

ArticleTitleLink
Google for EducationDelivering Peer Feedback with Google Formshttp://googleforeducation.blogspot.com/2014/12/delivering-peer-feedback-with-google.html
Classroom 2.0 LiveTwitter Chats: What, Why, How, When?http://live.classroom20.com/archive-and-resources/twitter-chats-what-why-how-when
Hot Chalk Education in AmericaQ&A: Alice Keeler, Founder of #coffeecue and EdCampCV http://www.educationinamerica.com/blog/qa-alice-keeler-founder-of-coffeecue-and-edcampcv/
Bedley BrosiPad vs. Chromebookhttp://timbedley.com/blog13/2013/08/04/the-bedley-bros-20/
Remind 101 BlogMath Teacher/Innovator Alice Keeler Shifts Focus from Grades to Interaction http://blog.remind101.com/post/58954389392/math-teacher-innovator-alice-keeler-shifts-focus-from
Gradecam BlogGradecam Scoring in Action http://www.gradecam.com/2011/09/23/guest-blog-by-alice-keeler/
Interview by Steve HargadonConnected Educator Month 2013 https://sas.elluminate.com/site/external/jwsdetect/nativeplayback.jnlp?sid=2008350&psid=2013-10-10.1642.M.A04B6234C818DEDA47415DB7E223BF.vcr
We Are Teachers 10 Do’s and 5 Dont’s for a Successful One to One Classroomhttp://www.weareteachers.com/hot-topics/special-reports/10-rules-for-a-successful-one-to-one-classroom-and-5-mistakes-to-avoid 
Google Play for Education I am proud to be part of the team to make this happen. http://googleenterprise.blogspot.com/2013/11/introducing-tablets-with-google-play.html
Modern Educator Profchat’s Alice Keeler http://blog.tophat.com/modern-educator-profchats-alice-keeler/
Gamifi-ED OOC How to get started in game based learning. http://gamifi-edooc.wikispaces.com/Feb+20+-+Alice+Keeler+%26+Beth+Ritter-Guth
The Dr. Will Show All things Google with Alice http://peoplegogy.blogspot.com/2014/04/the-dr-will-show-episode-5-all-things.html
Reboot Ed Podcast Episode 21: Hanging Out With Alice Keelerhttp://rebootedpodcast.com/2013/09/03/episode-21-hanging-out-with-alice-keeler/ 
 EdutopiaBeyond the Worksheet: Playsheets, GBL, and Gamification http://www.edutopia.org/blog/beyond-worksheet-playsheets-gbl-gamification-alice-keeler
 Maxcases Education & Technology: Doing Things Differentlyhttp://maxcases.com/education-technology-doing-things-differently/ 

Links

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.