Teacher Tech blog with Alice Keeler

Paperless Is Not a Pedagogy

Alice Keeler

Articles old version

Articles

Article Title Link
Google for Education Delivering Peer Feedback with Google Forms http://googleforeducation.blogspot.com/2014/12/delivering-peer-feedback-with-google.html
Classroom 2.0 Live Twitter Chats: What, Why, How, When? http://live.classroom20.com/archive-and-resources/twitter-chats-what-why-how-when
Hot Chalk Education in America Q&A: Alice Keeler, Founder of #coffeecue and EdCampCV  http://www.educationinamerica.com/blog/qa-alice-keeler-founder-of-coffeecue-and-edcampcv/
Bedley Bros iPad vs. Chromebook http://timbedley.com/blog13/2013/08/04/the-bedley-bros-20/
Remind 101 Blog Math Teacher/Innovator Alice Keeler Shifts Focus from Grades to Interaction  http://blog.remind101.com/post/58954389392/math-teacher-innovator-alice-keeler-shifts-focus-from
Gradecam Blog Gradecam Scoring in Action  http://www.gradecam.com/2011/09/23/guest-blog-by-alice-keeler/
Interview by Steve Hargadon Connected Educator Month 2013  https://sas.elluminate.com/site/external/jwsdetect/nativeplayback.jnlp?sid=2008350&psid=2013-10-10.1642.M.A04B6234C818DEDA47415DB7E223BF.vcr
We Are Teachers  10 Do’s and 5 Dont’s for a Successful One to One Classroom http://www.weareteachers.com/hot-topics/special-reports/10-rules-for-a-successful-one-to-one-classroom-and-5-mistakes-to-avoid 
Google Play for Education  I am proud to be part of the team to make this happen.  http://googleenterprise.blogspot.com/2013/11/introducing-tablets-with-google-play.html
Modern Educator  Profchat’s Alice Keeler  http://blog.tophat.com/modern-educator-profchats-alice-keeler/
Gamifi-ED OOC  How to get started in game based learning.  http://gamifi-edooc.wikispaces.com/Feb+20+-+Alice+Keeler+%26+Beth+Ritter-Guth
The Dr. Will Show  All things Google with Alice  http://peoplegogy.blogspot.com/2014/04/the-dr-will-show-episode-5-all-things.html
Reboot Ed Podcast  Episode 21: Hanging Out With Alice Keeler http://rebootedpodcast.com/2013/09/03/episode-21-hanging-out-with-alice-keeler/ 
 Edutopia Beyond the Worksheet: Playsheets, GBL, and Gamification  http://www.edutopia.org/blog/beyond-worksheet-playsheets-gbl-gamification-alice-keeler
 Maxcases  Education & Technology: Doing Things Differently http://maxcases.com/education-technology-doing-things-differently/ 

Links

Alice Keeler - Paperless Is Not a Pedagogy

Google Vertex AI build custom AI with ease

What Is Google Vertex AI?

Things are changing fast with new technologies such as Google Vertex AI. Keep up with the latest and dream big on how it will change things.

Read More »

© 2024 All Rights Reserved.